Have a question? Call +34 971 92 76 91
Have a question? Call +34 971 92 76 91
Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife
+34 971 92 76 91

Avenida de Adeje 300, s/n, 38678 Playa Paraíso, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain

Проведи свой отдых в Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife по лучшей цене в 2021 году! Не проспи предложение для ранних пташек!

 

Пробуди рок-звезду, живущую внутри тебя, и запланируй свой отдых в 2021 году на самом потрясающем острове Европы — Тенерифе! Атлантический океан, пляжи с черным песком и, конечно, любимый тобой рок-н-ролл ждут тебя в Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife. Заблокируй самую выгодную цену сейчас благодаря нашему предложению для ранних пташек:

 

Зажигай в Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife со скидкой до 25% + бесплатным размещением детей*!

 

Отдых в самом нетривиальном отеле Канарских островов по непревзойденному предложению. Побалуй себя и близких отдыхом, достойным знаменитостей: наше специальное предложение ждет тебя! Заодно воспользуйся привлекательными эксклюзивными преимуществами, предоставляемыми на веб-сайте, и путешествуй, ни о чем не беспокоясь, благодаря нашей гибкой политике отмены бронирования.

 

Открой для себя изысканную кухню, гигантские бассейны, Rock Spa® и Hard Rock Roxity Kids Club™ для маленьких гостей. Но помни: кто успеет первым, тот будет зажигать по самой выгодной цене! Чтобы получить специальную скидку и эксклюзивные бонусы и преимущества, забронируй отдых в отеле на 2021 год на нашем сайте.

 

Приготовься, потому что до отдыха в Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife в 2021 году уже рукой подать!

 

 

Гибкая отмена бронирования!Мы хотим, чтобы твои мечты об отпуске были беззаботными. Именно по этой причине мы подготовили гибкую политику отмены бронирования. Самые выгодные предложения на путешествия в 2020–2021 гг. и возможность насладиться беззаботным отдыхом в наших отелях.

Palladium Hotel Group заботится о твоей безопасности во время отдыха. Именно поэтому в течение всего срока пребывания для тебя будет действовать медицинская страховка Stay Safe Plus, разработанная специально для наших гостей. Узнай о мерах, принимаемых в наших отелях, для защиты от COVID-19 во время твоего пребывания.

 

 

Условия акции:

*Бронируй прямо сейчас и отдыхай в любое время на протяжении всего сезона 2021 года.

*Скидка до 25% уже учтена в конечной стоимости бронирования.

*Предложение по бесплатному размещению детей: бесплатное размещение первого ребенка в номерах всех категорий, бесплатное размещение второго ребенка только в номерах категорий Suite Silver и Suite Gold. Возможны изменения без предварительного предупреждения. Обратите внимание на то, что данная акция распространяется только на проживание, и при размещении детей может потребоваться внесение дополнительной оплаты в соответствии с режимом, выбранным при бронировании. *

*Акция действует при наличии свободных мест и может быть прекращена без предварительного предупреждения. Цены на момент бронирования могут отличаться от указанных.

*При выборе невозвратных или частично возмещаемых тарифов могут предоставляться дополнительные скидки.

*Акция может не действовать в определенные даты.

*Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию, обратись в наш кол-центр.

*According to decree law on extraordinary measures in tourist matters, approved by the Government of the Canary Islands on October 29, 2020, the customer is knowledgeable and accepts that he must freely prove the completion of a diagnostic test within the indicated period of 72 hours prior to his arrival by providing the certificate, either online or on paper, and to prove that he has not tested positive as a COVID-19 transmitter.
This document should contain the time and date of the test, the customer’s identity, the laboratory responsible for its verification and its nature, as well as the negative result.

Canary residents that declare under their responsibility that they have not left the territory of the autonomous community within 15 days of their arrival at the establishment are exempt from the obligation to submit a diagnostic test mentioned in the rule above.  Non-residents that can prove with their travel document that they have been staying in the Canary Islands for at least 15 days prior to their arrival at the accommodation are also exempt from this rule.

The establishment, in compliance with this decree law, is obliged to deny access to those who do not comply with the condition of having a negative test for COVID-19, under the conditions specified.

 

Специальные предложения и акции

Последние новости

Больше новостей

Предстоящие События

Дополнительные мероприятия
Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife Avenida de Adeje 300, s/n 38678 Playa Paraíso, Adeje, Tenerife Spain Front Desk +34 922 74 17 00 Reservations +34 971 92 76 91 Reservations +34 971 31 42 10

Have a question? Call +34 971 92 76 91
Have a question? Call +34 971 92 76 91
Have a question? Call +34 971 92 76 91
HARD ROCK HOTEL TENERIFE
+34 971 92 76 91

Avenida de Adeje 300, s/n, 38678 Playa Paraíso, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain

Stay at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife for the best price during your 2021 holidays. An early bird deal that can’t be missed!

 

Let your rock star spirit free and plan your 2021 holidays in Europe’s most exciting island: Tenerife! The Atlantic Ocean, black sand beaches and of course all the rock and roll you love await you in Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife. Lock in the best price now with our early bird deals:

 

Rock out to Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife with up to 25% off + kids stay free*!

 

The most extraordinary hotel of the Canary Islands with an unbeatable deal. Treat yourself and your family to a holiday fit for a celebrity, only with this special offer. Plus, take advantage of the best and most exclusive web benefits, all while traveling at ease with our flexible cancellation policy.

 

Discover gourmet culinary experiences, giant pools, Rock Spa® and Hard Rock Roxity Kids Club™ for the little ones. But remember, the early rocker catches the best deals. Make your 2021 reservations on our website for this special discount, plus exclusive perks.

 

Get ready because your 2021 holidays at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife are almost here!

 

Flexible Cancellation! We want you to feel at ease as you look forward to your holidays. So, we have rates with flexible cancellation policies. The best deals for travelling in 2020 - 2021 and for staying at our hotels without any worries with our flexible rates.

At Palladium Hotel Group we want you to have a safe holiday, which is why your stay is covered by our medical insurance,Stay Safe Plus, made specially for our guests. Discover the measures we´re taking in our hotels to protect you against COVID-19 during you stay.


Terms & Conditions:

*Book now and travel throughout the entire 2021 season.

*Up to 25% off already included in final price of booking.

*Kids stay free promotion: 1st child stays free in all room types, 2nd child stays free in Suite Silver and Gold rooms.  Subject to change without prior notice. Please note that this promo is only for accommodation and children may have to pay an additional fee according to the regime selected at the time of booking.*

*Promotion subject to availability and may be discontinued without prior notice. Prices may vary during the moment of reservation.

*Additional discounts may be applied upon selecting non-refundable rates or semi-flexible rates.

*Blackout dates may apply.

*For more information, please contact our call centre.

Latest News

More News

Upcoming Events

More Events
Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife Avenida de Adeje 300, s/n 38678 Playa Paraíso, Adeje, Tenerife Spain Front Desk +34 922 74 17 00 Reservations +34 971 92 76 91 Reservations +34 971 31 42 10